Contact FSP

Freight Solution Providers (FSP) HQ
2851 Gold Tailings Court
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Customer Service

for fastest service email us service@shipfsp.com
or call us 916-373-3353 option 1


How are we doing?

Did you get great service and want to let management know? Concerned about something?
Email us at service_review@shipfsp.com
or fill out our feedback form


FSP by Department

Customer Service
service@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6130
service_management@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6411

Rate Quotes
quotes@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6438

Sales
sales@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6435

Diversity
diversity@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6177

Human Resources
hr@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6439

Information Technology
it@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6432

Marketing
marketing@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6431

Accounts Receivable
ar@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6419

Freight Payment
freightpayment@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6305

Accounts Payable
ap@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6141

Claims
claims@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6124

Operations
ops@shipfsp.com 916-373-3353 ext 6140


Related Pages