Our Address



Freight Solution Providers
2870 Gold Tailings Ct
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 373-3353Telephone:
(916) 858-1450FAX:
Info@shipfsp.comE-mail:

Contact Us

Questions, changes, checking status, or help with any concern, FSP Customer Service is here to answer all inquiries regarding your shipment. Since our beginning in 1989, FSP is a "service first" organization. FSP's centralized customer service center is located at our corporate headquarters in Rancho Cordova, California.

Click here to contact us using our online form

Customer Service

For fastest service email us service@shipfsp.com
or call us 916-373-3353 option 1



How are we doing?

Did you get great service and want to let management know? Concerned about something?
Email us at service_review@shipfsp.com

Click here to use our customer feedback form



Customer Service

service@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6130

Rate Quotes

quotes@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 ext 6438

Sales

sales@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6435

Diversity

diversity@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6177

Human Resources

hr@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6153

Information Technology

it@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6432

Marketing

marketing@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6431

Accounts Receivable
ar@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6419

Freight Payment

freightpayment@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6305

Accounts Payable
ap@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6141

Claims
claims@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6124

Operations
ops@shipfsp.com
916-373-3353 x6140